Sort:  

A lot of those games are behind these times but way ahead of their own! =) So many little things to appreciate about those games. They really set the mood and it was pretty intense!

Im not playing much these days, i want to focus on other areas, but i always keep my Overwatch Up-To Date just in case...

At least 2 or 3 hours x week, games are an effective and fast way to move your atention, when you are stressed or stuck in some job...

And well i have a decent pc (because i ♥ tech) so playing is always an option

I don't play much these days either. My emulator is back in Sweden. I settle for playing Dungeon Adventure on Alexa while i make and eat dinner! hahahha

Forgot to mention that @steemmonsters is a great game to play at the background of everything, short unnatended battles, and also a chance of earn something

I took some time off of Steem for a while and even though i wasn't posting on the blog... I was participating there from Alpha on. I hadn't played in a while... and i am glad they have moved over here. I did feel like i was making some gains getting reward cards and whatnot. I may have to get back in the game. So many new cards popped out i am not sure my old strategies will still work! hahahaha Thanks for the recommendation though. It was a pretty well designed format.

i just talk about in my last post (i even design the cover in PS)

Im brand new at Steemmonsters but i reach gold 1 from the bottom of bronze in 2 days!

Now im trying to reach platinum after the end of the season, but my RC was to low (ill empty my HivePower before leaving hive) and now i power up some more, so im back baby!