You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Acid Streams] Counter Strike Global Offensive

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

I can imagine, time management is very important, learning 100 different programs and software is just.... No. Lol. Anyone is better off delegating.

You can connect with me on instagram or on messenger (barnea tereza) or through e-mail and we'll talk there. I am pretty sure I need no discord to talk to people from here outside of this or for them to reach out to me if they really want to

Have a good day!

Sort:  

okay i'll try get in touch with you on IG but what I'm thinking would require the use of discord though but we can see if it's interesting enough for you to install it xD

Hey! Awesome, looking forward to hear from you😊 I always appreciate an interesting idea, now you sparked my imagination.