You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crimson fatalis VS Akami

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the advice, I came to this community at the suggestion of a friend, and little by little I understand how it goes.

The posts that I have made are to make people in the community enjoy these games that I love and give them a try and enjoy it as much as I do.

I had days without posting or doing something in the community for work reasons. I will try to be more active and support others just as they have done me.

I am not a very sociable person to say and I am somewhat embarrassed to participate in other posts 😅.

Thanks for the comment.

1632049270367.png

Sort:  

It's all good! This was more of an informative comment about how we curate than trying to tell you what to do. Don't do anything you're not comfortable with :)