God of war Ragnarok

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

So God of war Ragnarok part 2 was just released and we the fans are so excited the part 1 was released September 9 2021 and it blew the minds of fans. I didn't have the chance to play it because I dont have the console but I watched the full gameplay on YouTube and it was amazing at it always have been.

When it all started?

God of war was first released on march 22 2005 on the playstation 2 console by Sony computer entertainment it is based on Greek mythology, with vengeance as it's major motif of the protagonist named kratos which majority of our fellow game lovers know. A spartan warrior who serves the Olympian Gods. The goddess Athena gives our protagonist kratos a task to kill Ares a God of war and his former mentor who tricked him in killing his wife and daughter. As Ares besiges hatred for Athens, Athena's worshipers out of hatred for Athena. Kratos must embark on a quest to look for the one object capable of stopping the God onece and for all. PANDORA BOX.

And the graphics improvement has been so so awesome
Over the years.

The past years of God of war has been awesome right from my childhood, have so much loved this game hope you guys also do

Watch the trailer here

Sort:  

I think you did a little, (JUST A LITTLE) plagiarism, remember that it is always much better to write from your point of view and what you think of the game.

For a cheapskate like me, I am being one of those “Take my damn money” people for this game.