Halo

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Hello guys how are you hope your all, fine today I will be giving an incite on this wonderful game called halo it's a popular game known by alot of gamers.But If you don't let me give you some incite, it's a science fiction military game from Microsoft Xbox studios ,so you can only get it on the Xbox console. The game focuses on a conflict between the human race and an alien race Called the covenant and other alien race which there goal is to wipe out the human race, using a ring shaped super weapons created by a race named the forerunners which they used for destroying the parasitic flood but the covenant mistake it for religious artifact of transcendence. the game is set on the 26 century. It was first released in 15 November 2001


First released of Halo combat evolved

So I wouldn't say I have played any of this game 🎮 because I don't own an Xbox console but I watched a gameplay of the latest halo game which was released last year 15 November 2021 and I enjoyed it.

But I didn't really understand the storey so I decided to watch the series that was aired early this year which was 24 march 2022 which is practically the same story line. And it was awesome I loved it so much and can't wait for the season 2 to be aired. If you don't own an Xbox to play it then you can decide to watch it instead although a lot of Halo game lovers where angry at the series because the series showed the face of our protagonist Master Chief but I don't see that as an issue though. So you can watch it on Netflix or any other place you watch your series movies and I promise you you will thank me later


The series movie from paramount

Other images of Halo

Trailer of Halo infinite

Halo series trailer

Or you can decide to watch the full gameplay on YouTube it's your choice. thanks a lot for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @crownedprince.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @crownedprince! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and win your Halloween badge
Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!