Final Fantasy VII First Soldier Gameplay + Mini Review!

in Hive Gaming2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


So, I play Final Fantasy VII First Soldier! This game is really great, and I enjoyed it. I show off gameplay and give my thoughts.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wait... I never realized that The First Soldier has been released? WEN?!

(It's not like I'll play it as I don't care about mobile online games though, but I like FFVII world so I might try it...)

!PIZZA !LUV

Yea, it's been out for a couple months now. Decent game in my opinion.

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!
@crvwave55! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@ahmadmanga(2/5) tipped @crvwave55 (x2)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @ahmadmanga.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more