DayZ is the Best PC Game for Hive

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

DayZ is the Best PC Game for Hive





Start Playing DayZ Now!

DayZ is by far the coolest PC game for community gaming. What do I mean by community gaming?

I define community gaming as gaming where it's much more enjoyable and when there is an active community playing. So, why does DayZ fit this category for Hive?

DayZ is an online open world game and on the PC version, there are so many different mods you can download and play with from different servers hosted.

My personal favorite style of playing is organic role play


Organic Role Play

Organic role play is Hive's calling for PC Gaming.

This is because in RP servers there are typically story lines the community likes to create.

Right now, many discord servers from the popular DayZ servers host their story lines on Reddit.

Popular role playing DayZ servers are a perfect opportunity to show popular gaming communities the value Hive could bring them by replacing their story line platform of choice from Reddit with Hive!


Why Organic Role Playing is Perfect for Hive

Factions

Factions in organic RP servers are the most fun about them and why they're my favorite. In most servers, they'll have applications for creating factions and minimum requirements players looking to create one need to meet.

In the server I play, here is an example of Factions and the territories in the Server Map that they hold:


Creating A Faction

Based on the server you can create factions. My goal is to make a Faction for Hive as a way to market to a really popular DayZ server.


Organic RP In Action


Bro Coin Hosting DayZ Streaming

To show more people DayZ and what I'm talking about I'll be streaming every now and then on Bro Coin's Discord Channel


Buy DayZ on Steam


You can purchase DayZ on Steam, before you buy the game make sure your computer specifications meet the requirements needed to run the game! You don't want to get too excited to join in on the fun but then find you can't even play!

There isn't a sale or anything going on right now, sorry!






Download DZLauncher for Running Server Mods


In order to play the fun / modded servers on DayZ, it's important to download DZLauncher. This is a safe application used to host DayZ mods and update them as required.



Come Play DayZ with Me


I'm currently playing on the Baby Nades Server...

Check out Baby Nade's discord here

I was playing a lot on the DayZ Core server but since I played a few months back, this server seems to be more active with my preferred organic role playing style.



Untapped Potential
I am really hoping to find at least one Hive gamer that will play DayZ with me. I really do think that there is untapped potential in various server communities, since many of them are backed by Youtubers with tens of thousands of streamers!





Sources

Baby Nades Official Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCF5OkGkeAilJi7UHqfi3oAg

DZLauncher - https://dz.launcher.eu/download

Baby Nades Official Discord - https://discord.gg/RkszE2G

Baby Nades Official Twitter - https://twitter.com/BabyNades






image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Calling Whale Support To Promote DayZ :) @tipu curate 2

DAY Z is since DAY one wonky and not really playable , if you ever played other Open World Shooter games still dont know why some are so into DAY-Z where you die by open a door, die by repairing a car oder climbing uzp stairs , this game is so wonky all the attempts to get into a better game made it more worse, i played it again and again and every time it got a more worse gameplay feeling than before....

only my 2 cents , and also i cant get with your HEADER, HIVE games are the best for hive :P

Have you played DayZ since Beta and Spin-Off from Arma 2? I agree, but it's come a long way and for me it's more about role play as opposed to game play and what I'm focusing on in the post.

As for the header, sure it's subjective and I agree Hive games are best for Hive... I play dcity and splinterlands hardcore! But let's not be close minded and shut off a huge untapped market to introduce potential whales who aren't on Hive currently!

see the Whales arent interessted into our CONTENT , they interessted into MAXIMIZE THE INCOME

I love the IDEA of HIVE , to get paid for Content, but take a look what it really is, it is a BOT universe build up on a snowball system which made em bigger and bigger, and try to hold the small ones small

I think it's a blend of both which is why quantity would prevail, you can't control everyone's curation strategy...

I think you might be confusing Hive with Steem. Hive has put procedures in place with eliminating vote buying, so bots now just help curate random recipients and more various Hive users.

Don't have such a pessimistic viewpoint my friend. There are some awesome changes coming to Hive since there is more rewards for proposals!

i hope you will be right ;)

I'm not quite sure about this game.

If you have a PC that can run it I can walk you through it. The game is so much different dependent on the server you play. That's what I'm trying to highlight with the organic role play mentioned in the post.