You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NFT gaming, skipping the peril and going straight to the promise

in Hive Gaming2 years ago (edited)

I see you in the private cryptoshots server, are you a big holder of their stuff?

I thought we were friends?

Now you make it sound like we've always been competitors instead.

A few concerns come to mind, like access to some of our private stuff..

cc: @pfunk

Sort:  

Not at all competitors we have no game launched and have only helped where possible and still standing by for a collaboration. I am merely concerned of his involvement in negatively bashing psyberx and wanted to know if he is a large holder or not. Curious of his intentions. I don't think I have access to your private stuff yet feel free to limit me, I only have helped and interesting in furthering the value you bring to Hive blockchain and provide the psyberx fans a place to play a shooter game.