You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTOSHOTS - MY FIRST IMPRESSION OF THE GAME

in Hive Gaming • 2 years ago

Good stuff 😎

the second image is the marketplace from Atomic hub I would guess

No, that's our own marketplace. Unlike our Hive NFT marketplace where you can trade our NFTs, on the Wax side the items are listed in our token at a fixed price slightly above the Wax prices on the secondary market (AtomicHub, NeftyBlocks, etc). Atomic is just one of the marketplaces of many on Wax.

Wondering why you only played the 1st level in F2P mode, the 2nd one I like it much more 😉

Sort:  

Thanks for clarifying this because I was a little bit confused as you saw! Well, I am planning to upload much more content about my journey on cryptoshots and I hope that the next vids would be better both on skill and quality :) Thanks for the feedback and for stopping by!
!PIZZA
!LUV