Rabona #8

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

rabonahive.png

The @rabona 8th season ended and 9th already started.

image.png

About 8th season, I finally was promoved to League 1.

Despite finishing 6 points ahead of the championship, this was not easy.
With 3 rounds to go there were two teams (mine and another) tied in points and in the difference of goals but my team in the direct game that could decide the climb overcame and thrashed.

In the financial departement it was not a good season with 32k of profit.

In terms of infrastructures are the following:

  • Stadium - level 7 (finish the upgrade to level 8);
  • Catering - level 5;
  • Shop - level 0;
  • Youth Academy - level 6;
  • Building Yard - level 0;
  • Office Building - level 0;
  • Training Center - level 0;
  • Hotel - level 3;
  • Parking Lot - level 3;

I want to thanks @emrebeyler to develop a litle utility that allows the users to export their team information and market information.

This is very nice and important to do a better season plan.

About 9th season, we started well with 1 win in 1 match.

We will focus to training tactis and the big goal of the season will be to maintain the League 1.

I hope everyone have a good 9th season and see you in my next season resume.

Sort:  

Last season it was horrible for both of my teams as I was on the bottom of the table all through the season. The new season is going a little better for one of them as I am on 3rd place... but the other team is going from bad to worse. Not a single win so far and only a couple of goals scored in 8 games. 🙄

I want to thanks @emrebeyler to develop a litle utility that allows the users to export their team information and market information.

I'm glad it helps :) good luck with the team.

It helps a lot ;)

I sent to you a message on discord to share some ideias with you related wuth the utility that can be nice ;)