Day 38 of harder mode on my journey of Escape from tarkov (eng/esp)

in Hive Gaming3 months ago

Hello there everyone this is Day 12 of my blog of escape from tarkov version 0.14 and the continuing of harder mode gameplay
For details of this please click here

Daily pic 1.png

So today was a slow day for my pmc as i didn't do as many riads today, after being hunted by another pmc with a thermal sight i decided to do the run during the daylight and i met a running goon on this raid, so i decided to give the radar tower a wide birth as i don't want that kind of heat on me in any way shape or form and given the fact they were killing pmcs all around them i just got my objectives done and leg it the other way.
but on the plus side i managed to gewt 2 quests done
colleagues part 1 and also spa tour part 2 so that's another bunch of quests done and out the way now :)

So for the most part it been building up my scav rep and money supplies as im now 2 levels away from getting some thermal sights myself and i wanna take full advantage of this when it is possible to do so.

So onwards with getting some cash and building up my hideout :)

Thanks for my my friends for helping me in the raids and if you ever want to join me feel free to watch me on

and say hi, now i have TTS i can never miss a message 🙂

Spanish version

Así que hoy fue un día lento para mi pmc ya que no hice tantos riads hoy, después de ser perseguido por otro pmc con mira térmica decidí correr durante el día y me encontré con un matón corriendo en esta incursión, así que Decidí darle un amplio alcance a la torre del radar ya que no quiero ese tipo de calor sobre mí de ninguna manera y dado el hecho de que estaban matando PMC a su alrededor, simplemente cumplí mis objetivos y me lancé hacia el otro. forma.
pero en el lado positivo logré completar 2 misiones.
colegas, parte 1 y también el recorrido por el spa, parte 2, así que ya hay otro montón de misiones terminadas y terminadas :)

Entonces, en su mayor parte, he estado aumentando mi reputación de exploración y mis suministros de dinero, ya que ahora estoy a 2 niveles de conseguir algunas miras térmicas y quiero aprovechar esto al máximo cuando sea posible hacerlo.

Así que sigamos consiguiendo algo de dinero y construyendo mi escondite :)

Gracias a mis amigos por ayudarme en las redadas y si alguna vez quieren unirse a mí, no duden en verme en

y saludarme. Ahora que tengo TTS, nunca me puedo perder un mensaje. 🙂