Doom (2016) gameplay and first impressions

in Hive Gaming5 months ago

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Awesome! I remember being so pumped to get and play DOOM back in my college days.. it was on sega 32X at that time. (one of few games on that system)

Luv the shotgun and of course, the BFG!!

giphy.gif

This game is simply brutal! I had a complete time and really enjoyed it a lot.

I have been fond of playing fighting games since childhood and this game looks very interesting so I will definitely play it.

Doom 2016 is a great game and story. One of my best memories of the PS4. OG Doom back in the PC days was also cool. We had to shut down Windows and learn how to use DOS commands as it used up most of the PC's CPU and RAM.

 5 months ago  

Doom Eternal is an outstanding game, but that's no motive to leave Doom 2016 unplayed, I played 2016 first though, I was thinking "how could they improve this???", and then BOOM, Doom Eternal haha, I'm glad you liked both!