Foamstars (Full Release) gameplay and first impressions

in Hive Gaming5 months ago

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  
 5 months ago  

Honestly, this video game does not call my attention, due to my tastes I notice that this game is like for children, because the fact of throwing foam and paints makes it a little boring for me, although I'm glad that Square Enix continue working together with Nintendo because sometimes they come out amazing video games, what I liked about this, is that when you work as a team everything goes well, it's a shame that sometimes your team will not help you, the video was great, I really like this style of reviews, regards

I liked this gameplay on Tony Hawk's Pro Skater lol