Ghostrunner 2 is amazing yet frustrating

in Hive Gaming22 days ago

thumbnail.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

A cyberpunk freerunning ninja ✅🦿🥷

Back in September of 2023, I played the demo for Ghostrunner 2. I even made this post about it. If you want more text about what Ghostrunner 2 is, then go see that older post of mine.

As for this post, we are going to run through some of the game that was not featured in the demo. I had a blast with the demo but never purchased the game. It was just added to my library with the PS Plus Essential update for May 2024. This was the only game this month that I didn't already have. Luckily, this is an amazing game so I'm not upset.

The original Ghostrunner game was fantastic, but my goodness is Ghostrunner 2 a better game in every single way. This is how sequels should be. Keep all of the good and upgrade anything that was sub-par. They added some new stuff that's pretty badass too.

I'm hyped to have this game in my library now. Now let's jump into the video.

Thanks for watching and be sure to drop any comments you may have down below, I will get back to everyone.




coverimageoct2023.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Subscribe to my YouTube Channel 🎥Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Instagram 📸
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

daltonoDR-footer.jpg

Follow my curation trail

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: daltonohive

Sort:  

Wow The gameplay is so immersive, but those tough levels can really test your patience man😂. Still, the thrill of mastering can keep you coming back for this.. this is definitely a classic 💯 wow thanks for sharing good friend

I play the first game of this, I claim with epic and well is a shit! It's a really bad game with bad mechanics and dynamics. I see the gameplay and its seems equal, no difference between games :/ hahahah thanks for sharing!

I've always had a love-hate relationship with this kind of games; on one hand, it's amazing how satisfying it is when you do things right, it's a pleasure to perform those precise jumps, dodges and cuts. On the other hand, the patience you have to have in some levels really tests me, dying and having to repeat the same path, can be hard haha.

I love fighting games since my childhood and its trailer is very interesting so I will definitely try it.

Ghostrunner I loved playing the first one, it's fascinating the kind of camera movement, the fighting movements and to see that the second one is better makes me want to play it even more.

Congratulations @daltono! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP