I murdered several US soldiers with a katana in Battlefield V 🩸💮

in Hive Gaming • 4 years ago

8A198405D63E468EB14A0F5A21508585.jpeg

If you saw my other post then you already know I have been big into Battlefield V for the past week. The tropical Pacific Theater maps are an absolute blast to explore. Even more so whenever you stumble across the hidden katanas throughout the maps.

It is a total blast to sprint around wielding a deadly blade against all of the gunfire. Coming out on top during a battle feels extra special whenever you are forced to precisely maneuver through the varied terrain just to get close enough to slice the enemy with the forged steel.

In my gameplay video below, I got a triple kill with my squad as well as several solo kills. This was first time ever using the weapon, I felt quite accomplished because it is no easy task to bring a katana to a gun fight.

3021162C44A6422F940FAD70EA2FD40F.jpeg
Japanese soldiers on a mission to eliminate the allied forces in the Pacific tropics.

Stay tuned for more of my Battlefield V gameplay coming soon.

FF0475F403FB46D4BB129BFAF4ACD2BF.jpeg

Sort:  

Be careful with that katana flowesaur

I was born for this 💀