My first match on Call of Duty MWIII's Season 2 War Mode "Operation: Tin Man"

in Hive Gaming2 months ago

thumbnail.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

Finally a new map added to MWIII's War mode 🪂☢️🧟‍♂️🔫

Despite MWIII Season One having some great additions to the multiplayer side of the game, War mode was completely forgotten about. I was pleasantly surprised when Season 2 launched and we finally got out second map added to War mode.

Operation: Tin Man has the same concept as the original map Operation: Spearhead. There are some major differences though, as this one adds in parachuting and zombies. Plus the layout of Tin Man's map is nothing like Spearhead. I'm glad it's vastly different and I hope this means that future War mode additions are also unique in their own ways.

A skyscraper in Zaravan City houses a secret enemy lab responsible for the research and production of chemical weapons. In this thrilling new addition to War mode in COD MWIII, Operators parachute to the top of the skyscraper, descend into the secret lab to hack into the enemy’s files, and battle in a city park on the way to extraction — that is, if the opposition doesn’t stop them in their tracks first. Here is a full guide for Operation: Tin Man tactics

The gameplay video below will showcase my first match on Operation: Tin Man. FYI, I did absolutely terrible this time around. It is what it is.

Thanks for watching and be sure to drop any comments you may have down below, I will get back to everyone.




coverimageoct2023.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Subscribe to my YouTube Channel 🎥Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Instagram 📸
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

daltonoDR-footer.jpg

Follow my curation trail

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: daltonohive

Sort:  

Whenever interesting things like this are added, the game people like to play more interestingly, I will definitely start playing it.

There really isn't a feeling as good as playing that first round...

You can play a game for 20 years but you'll never get that feeling you got when you first jumped in!

I have been playing a lot of MW lately.

 2 months ago  

It is a little disappointing to see how a game advances so fast and that many people join the game to have fun and over time by virtue of improving the game what it does is disappoint the players, although at some point they will improve those things that make some of them disappointed.

Nice action skills. 👌❤ So nicely done! well played