Racing my Demonic Ford GT in Sierra, NV at Trial Mountain - GT7

in Hive Gaming2 years ago (edited)

Demonic Ford GT.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

In today's Gran Turismo 7 video, we are headed to Nevada to visit the ups and downs of a track called Trial Mountain. I will be driving the evilest car in my entire garage, my Ford GT '17.

For some reason, I decided I needed a devilish car to scare off my competition in multiplayer races. This sexy Ford GT was the perfect car for me to transform. I haven't purchased any performance parts for this yet, so it has yet to reach its full potential. I can at least show off how amazing this wicked design turned out.

I hope that you enjoy the video. Let me know your thoughts down below.




Thanks.png

Profile Footer.png

My NFTs: https://inji.com/@daltono/nfts

Daltono Ocean God.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Delegate Hive Power 👏Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: Daltono#5080

Sort:  

That car is a demon.. a SPEED demon.

really wicked painjob.. did u draw any of those devils?

welcome to HEL
LO operator, pls give me #nine..

:P

It is an evil ride for sure. I didn't draw any of them, designs I found online. I'm not much of a drawer honestly.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.