You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I bought a new phone

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Congrats on the upgrade! I've never owned a Samsung smartphone, but all of their other products have been great for me otherwise. I won't try to tell you that you should have gotten an iPhone because I know that Android has so many perks and their ecosystem is very strong over there. A new phone is a new phone 😎 COD Mobile is a great game btw, especially if you get one of those controllers to attach to your phone or use a bluetooth one you already have.

I highly recommend checking out Rogue Company, it is one of my favorite F2P third-person shooters. They have a mobile version in the testing phase, you should try to get into it. I've never tried that version, but it has to be good. Here is a link https://www.roguecompany.com/techtest/.