You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripping & Tearing So Hard I Forgot To Explore | DOOM - Episode 2 [Pusen Plays]

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

One can never forget to explore. There are so many memorable collectibles to be found. Sounds to be like this young lad was focused on getting away safely from those damned demons.

Sort:  

One can never forget to explore. There are so many memorable collectibles to be found. Sounds to be like this young lad was focused on getting away safely from those damned demons

Demons are not the friendliest of all, even I want to escape, lol.

But you're right, the collectibles are very important.

The demons even fight with each other. They are an ally to nobody 👹👺👿

The demons even fight with each other. They are an ally to nobody

all against all, in hell no one believes in anyone, hahaha

I am ashamed in myself as a gamer. It's like I'm a rookie again. I guess I was in a blood rage or something.

I have been screaming like a child while playing Doom. I love it though, pretty entertaining stuff now doubt.