Rise of the Tomb Raider: 20 Year Celebration gameplay and first impressions

in Hive Gaming5 months ago

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

First game I ever bought for PlayStation was Tomb Raider - good times.

Hope you are well @daltono

Annabelle 😊

 5 months ago  Reveal Comment

Thank you, @daltono - it's so good to be heading towards happier times. Ben and I aren't too bad, still wading through Probate, and still trying to finish off the house move! But we're together in all of this, and that's what counts.

Sending you (as always) good vibes and banging tunes.

Annabelle 😊

I have all the TOMB RAIDER in my collection, I just have to sit down and play the games one day hahaha, this one looks very entertaining.

Played and finished Tomb Raider II&III years ago.

The story of the game is very good as all the things you mentioned so I will definitely start playing it.