Steel Rising gameplay and first impressions

in Hive Gaming5 months ago

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I’ve got this game downloaded to try out once I finally finish Final Fantasy 16.

I bet you are going to get the new final fantasy release that’s about to come out. I will look for to a video of you playing that for sure, one of my favorite games

 5 months ago (edited) Reveal Comment

Good point, it’s tempting me to actually buy a PS5, is the first remake of FF 7 from 2020 in the catalog?

give us a video review of it, I am keen to see what you think. I'll start saving for my PS5

This is pretty good , I like the Graphics and the costumes of the main character

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Ooh something new you getting

 5 months ago  

This video game has a certain similarity with the gameplay of dark souls and Elden Ring, it looks like a lot of fun, but seeing it from you it must be great, you always play and share amazing games.