Tron Run/r gameplay and first impressions

in Hive Gaming3 months ago

thumbnail.jpg

Daltono Seperator.png

Not your average endless runner 🥏🏃🏍️

TRON Run/r is currently available on the PS Plus game catalog. This game surprised me big time. It's a bit older, but still looks like a newer game. It's also so much more feature-filled than I expected. When I think of the infinite runner games, I think simple. Not this one, there is so much more to it.

TRON Run/r is an electrifying and visually stunning video game that immerses players in the iconic TRON universe. Developed by Sanzaru Games and published by Disney Interactive Studios, the game was released in 2016. Drawing inspiration from the TRON legacy, players embark on an adrenaline-pumping journey, racing and freerunning through futuristic, neon-lit environments reminiscent of the films. The game features a blend of fast-paced running and cycling segments, creating an intense and visually striking experience.

At its core, TRON Run/r is an endless runner-style game (like Temple Run) with a focus on speed and precision. Players can choose their character from a roster of familiar TRON entities and customize their appearance with different suits and disc colors. The soundtrack, composed by Giorgio Moroder and Raney Shockne, enhances the immersive experience with its pulsating electronic beats, perfectly complementing the futuristic aesthetics of the TRON universe. The game's level design, inspired by the digital landscapes of TRON, includes challenging obstacles, jumps, and maneuvers that test the player's reflexes and agility.

The game received positive reviews for its captivating visual design, engaging gameplay, and the nostalgic homage it pays to the TRON franchise. While TRON Run/r may not have achieved the same level of recognition as other blockbuster titles, it remains a gem for fans of the TRON universe and those seeking an adrenaline-fueled, neon-soaked gaming experience.

Thanks for watching and be sure to drop any comments you may have down below, I will get back to everyone.




coverimageoct2023.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Subscribe to my YouTube Channel 🎥Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Instagram 📸
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

daltonoDR-footer.jpg

Follow my curation trail

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: daltonohive

Sort:  

I think games are your obsession? Interesting hobby

They are definitely one of my top passions

The character looks somewhat stupid but the visuals are damn impresive...it really gives that arcady feeling to it!

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@technicalside(3/5) tipped @daltono

Tell the makers of Pepsiman that they copied the idea hahaha (just kidding). Man, the game is super entertaining, it reminds me of my high school days playing Subway Surfers on my phone, only futuristic. I've always loved Tron, I've seen "Tron: Legacy" about 10 times and I'm looking forward to the third installment.