Unlocking the BFG-9000 in Doom Eternal on PS5

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

That's a big fucking gun!

I got lucky and was able to bring Samuel Hayden somewhat back to life, once I got his remains back to the Fortress of Doom. Immediately he revealed to me that the final Hell Priest was hiding out on Sentinel Prime. My only option to get there was through a gateway hidden within the core of Mars. But how?

While playing through the Mars Core mission in Doom Eternal, I stumbled upon something insane on the Phobos moon base. I was tasked with using the massive defensive weapon called the BFG-10,000 to blast a hole to the center of Mars. After doing so, I obtained the BFG-9000 and took it with me to the core of Mars.

This gun is absolutely nuts and is the most powerful weapon in the game. It kills almost all enemies in one hit, often times taking out entire hordes with a single shot. I did find out the hard way that the Marauder is invulnerable to this devastation, however. Plus you can usually only carry one or two shots at a time. The plasma ammo type is a bit hard to come by, but it always seemed to show up when I needed it the most.

Enjoy this gameplay where I show off the ultimate power of the BFG-9000 aka the Big Fucking Gun.


Thanks for checking out my video 😎🤝

hiveordieextendedart1.png

Hive Artwork by: @daltono

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Message me on Discord 💬Follow me on Twitter 🗣🐦Create a free Hive account 🗽
click heredaltono#5080click hereclick here
Sort:  

"What the hell's that?" * Punches it * .... good move man. Exactly what I would have done. Smart gaming. :)

Going with my killer instinct. If I am unsure what to do, a quick jab may or may not sort things out swiftly.

That song is fucking hard!

BFG to the max in this video, I had no idea what it stood for until I obtained the gun and did a quick search.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @daltono! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

In all difficult games we need one bfg-9000.

Connect

Trade


@daltono! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!