Which of my three Hive livery designs is your favorite?

in Hive Gaming2 months ago (edited)

IMG_4922.JPG

Daltono Seperator.png

Comment your favorite Hive car 🗳️⬅️

⚫️ Hive Bull Audi R8
Audi R8 LMS Evo '19

⚪️ Hive Lambo
Lamborghini Huracán LP 610-4 '15

🔴 Hive Rari
Ferrari F8 Tributo '19

These are the three Hive cars that I designed in Gran Turismo 7. I'm curious which of these the community thinks is the strongest design. I'll provide several group photographs that I captured in GT7 Scapes and then a few solo photos of each at the end.

Please comment below with your favorite of the three cars.


Group photos 📸

IMG_4884.JPG

IMG_4923.JPG

IMG_4924.JPG

IMG_4925.JPG

IMG_4926.JPG

IMG_4927.JPG

IMG_4928.JPG

IMG_4891.JPG

IMG_4887.JPG


Solo photos 📸

IMG_4920.JPG

IMG_4919.JPG

IMG_4921.JPG

IMG_4916.JPG

IMG_4918.JPG

IMG_4917.JPG

IMG_4892.JPG

IMG_4894.JPG

IMG_4893.JPG


Thanks for checking out my work!




coverimageoct2023.jpg

Join my fanbase on hive.vote ✅☑️Subscribe to my YouTube Channel 🎥Create a free Hive account 🗽Follow me on Instagram 📸
click hereclick hereclick hereclick here

daltonoDR-footer.jpg

Follow my curation trail

Daltono Seperator copy.png

Discord: daltonohive

Sort:  

My favorite is the Hive bull Audi and I think it's because of the color Because I literally don't know anything about cars 🤓.

But overall I think all the designs are dope! I love them 🥰

All the cars are very beautiful and I like the first car and its design the most.

Man! AMAZING photos bro! love all the cards but my favorite is the black Audi. Beauty HIVE CARS! nice pics, amazing! thanks for share

My favorite is the Hive Rari, the photos look awesome. The design of the Ferrari looks really cool. 🙌

Great Gaming Photography! I like the Hive Lambo as the icon is clean against the paintjob and I feel less is more in this regard. All cars look great though! The time invested in creating such a unique paint job for each vehicle is definitely noticeable.

Thank you for sharing your creations!

Comment your favorite Hive car 🗳️⬅️

Hive Bull Audi R8 is my favourite design and somehow I feel it should be a faster race car.

Nah nah te la rifaste con estos autos, se ven brutales, los colores, los logos me encantan los tres. Me asombra lo bien que se ven las imagenes que increible juego para utilizar el modo fotografia.

Good.... I like all the designs, there are so cute. Kudos to you for sharing