You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A more than interesting MOBA with the gameplay of Ninja Theory

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

My account is blocked by the witnesses of Steem. I'm not able to change it.

Now I look for who I can sue for the funds I will lose. But it is not easy, because the witnesses there hide behind fake identities. Also will need to get a lawyer in South Korea.

Sort:  

Can you post comments over there on steem? You might be able to spook them into reversing the soft fork. Something to the effect of:

I am an independent investor, not a steem witness. I'm going to give you one chance to restore full access to my account. I have made great strides in discovering the identities of some of you, and rest assured I will take whatever steps necessary in your local jurisdiction to see you are brought to justice!

I would also add, you might be able to have a script written for you, where you could try to catch the 21st witness spot to sneak your transaction through. I read a discussion about that earlier today. Might be something @holger80 could provide input on.

@inertia wrote about it in more detail:
https://peakd.com/steem/@inertia/theory-how-to-side-step-soft-consensus
But I'm afraid that there is at least one top20 witness necessary which runs 0.22.5 or below.

oh okay :( sounded promising

Sorry about the situation. Has there been any progress so far?

I also just heard about this and am curious if there was any resolution! Did you buy in your get the hive airdrop and they froze your Steem wallets?

Where’s the best place to converse with you buddy? @darknight?

how has it continued?