Sort:  

I find it an interesting proposal to play and test the title. I'm going to do it as soon as I have some time available for it.

 2 years ago  

Good luck and happy gaming!

 2 years ago  

It's been a while since I've read one of your many reviews good man, it's always good to be back.

Although I really like retro, those good old school games, there are many that I don't know, and this one you share today is one of those xD

I never really liked the RPG games of the Nintendo NES and Super Nintendo, but I still know that many of these games were highly acclaimed at the time.

"Soul Blazer" is surely part of that great cast of games loved by the great gamer community of that time. Your review as always very well done, which despite its brevity covers in an acceptable way the details and sections of the game.

Thanks for sharing it bro! Greetings =)

 2 years ago  

Hey, thanks for the input. I believe that today's eye-candy game graphics have spoiled us rotten into ignoring classics of the past.

Soul Blazer es un juego clásico, no muy conocido pero bastante bueno. Como el hay muchos más que poco se conocen hoy día, sobre todo en nuestra parte del globo.

 2 years ago  

El juego es realmente una joya escondida. Gracias por el comentario y pasarte. Buenos días.

Incredible retro game, the cover is pure art, too bad you don't see so many covers like that anymore.

 2 years ago  

Yeah, they has a cool style all their own.

Awesome video game review and have an amazing day thank you very much for sharing!!!

 2 years ago  

Thank you for reading! 😀

Absolutely you are very welcome!

And do you have a lightsaber?

 2 years ago  

Not a Star Wars fan anymore. I hated that Disney changed everything that George Lucas has planned as canon.