Sort:  

I never played the 2D Bubsy game but I played the 3D game for the Playstation 1. What a horrible game that was even for the standards of 1996. So funny that it's even been ranked as one of the worst games ever.

 3 years ago  

Yeah, I think 2D is the way to go for plaftorming games.

hahaha lol, I remember in year 2019 I saw a game about bubsy, I liked it but I really didn't take much notice of it since I couldn't download it hahaha, it was torture to keep seeing about it, but I swear I didn't know that since it was born for the early 90's, wow, amazing!

 3 years ago  

If you got already Sonic and Mario, then you can skip it. 😉

Connect

Trade


@darthnava! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

 3 years ago  

Thanks a lot!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more