My Modded Skyrim Play: Attacking The Criminal City of Riften

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


My frustrated secret werewolf character has decided to dispense justice and attack the crime capital of Skyrim, the city of Riften.

Aided by my 2 lady enchantress companions to heal and protect my werewolf form with their spells. I attacked the city and slaughtered and ate the criminal inhabitants sparing only the little ones. I even managed to assault the corrupt lady Jarl's castle and attacked her and her greedy group of sinister officials.

Apparently some characters can't be killed because of being needed in Skyrim's story progression, so my werewolf character and his lady buddies managed to flee to the nearby lake and to safety.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Unfortunately I didn't play Skyrim because I missed it, but I loved the previous game Oblivion, the truth is that after seeing some of your gameplay I feel that I have to play Skyrim if I want to.

 2 years ago (edited) 

My gameplay won't be possible without the mods. I doubt my werewolf will last long if it weren't for the 2 female NPC mods helping me survive with heal/buffs to lessen the massive damage inflicted by the city guards and others.

Unmodded Skyrim won't look good but the great gameplay and story is still there.

Dear @darthnava, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a few more HP to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work this year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support would be really helpful and you could make a difference.
Thank you!