Here we go, my first stream! ๐Ÿ˜†

in Hive Gaming โ€ข 2 years ago


My First Stream guys!




Why is the quality so bad?


I know that i look like red as a crab but this is only because my webcam was very
cheap and it is a big mistake at all but in the future i will buy another one which
is more expensive and also have a huge better quality in contrast
as that bullshit webcam.
But i hope that u like my stream and pay me some attention,
as u can see we are newbies at dota 2 and we love it even it's very hard to get in
and much harder to become a good or normal player! ๐Ÿ˜ฃ



Thank u for reading
and i wish u a nice sunday!

Sort: ย 

I've played 1514,7 hours dota 2 and i still love the game, but there are too much toxic players.

I've never met any of them before
but yes, my wife and I love it too
Even if it's so hard to become a normal/good player, you know? ๐Ÿค•

When you play more hours, you'll understand what i mean with the toxic players ๐Ÿ˜‰ There are too much of them who can not lose and then immediately start to hate and always look for the mistakes only at others instead of themselves, or just try to play as a team. Dota is a 5vs5 game.

To become a normal or good player you have to learn many mechanics. When to pull or how to stack camps as a support. As a Core-Player (Off, Mid, Carry) your last hits have to be very very good. Just to give a few examples.

Hmm, we'll see, I think, but this toxic behavior
is the same in most online team games, you know?

So I hope to have my own team in the future
with some nice guys by my side... ๐Ÿ˜

Congratulations on your first stream. Greetings from the Philippines!

Thank u so much, for u support!!!
And from the Philippines, wow that is amazing! ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

You're welcome (^_^)