You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dCrops Update: The Much Awaited Farmer's Market Is Now Live!

in Hive Gaming8 months ago

I tried to launch the farmer's market when I got to the link to it above, and it still hasn't loaded.

Links seem to work fine.

Can we get some kind of categorization system in place so it doesn't have to try to load everything at once?

What do you mean here?

Sort:  

I meant an augmented "sort by" menu, that sorts according to the type of item it is... i.e. only crops or crafted items. If I need sugar I'd rather not scroll through every herb and berry on the market to get to it. Of course, when I wrote that earlier I thought the game froze from trying to load a blue gazillion items. Last I checked the market was getti g full, but it isn't the hassle that I thought I was then.

The filter is already there!

image.png

Sweet! I don't know how i missed it.