DeadSpace plays Dead Space over on Twitch!

in Hive Gaminglast year

Come stop by and watch me play the remake of my favorite horror series, Dead Space. Maybe chat a bit while my dick gets chewed off by nightmarish cosmic terrors :)

Sort:  

I missed it again!

It's all good, I'll probably stream the rest of the game over the next week. Maybe you can catch some of it then, bruv. If not, I'll probably edit it down into some highlight/lets play videos.

give our respective time zones I think me seeing the highlights is considerably more likely.

Probably. But, it all depends on how I'm feeling, I may do late night streams here and there for a few hours. I was considering starting up again 2 hours ago, but I'm feeling like a reanimated corpse with no energy after having covid again. So, figured I probably shouldn't.