Teaching People About HIVE in the Middle Ages

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

image.png

As an avid fan of Mount & Blade series, I've been playing Bannerlord for quite a few days now since its release. The game offers you to design your own "lordship/dynasty/clan" banner after you start. I thought that the dragons, horses, circles, squares, owls and eagles were just too... classic. So I made myself a new banner. Decided to promote HIVE in-game as well! The filthy peasants that I raid every day for a handful of gold! They should learn that blockchain is better than physical gold! One thing was pretty sad, I couldn't really reflect HIVE logo 1:1 the game engine didn't allow me. So this was the best option after half an hour of designing.

image.png
Unfortunately, only a few soldiers of mine have shields at the moment :(

If anyone is interested in playing Bannerlord, I would like to remind you all that the game is currently 10% off on Steam, if you owned any game from the Mount & Blade series, you get an additional 10% off.


post scriptum

image.png

I am a witness! If you like what I am sharing (or just like me ;) ) please do vote me as a witness.
Use Peakd's voting page by clicking here.
Use Hivesigner by clicking here.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Ahaha, this is hilarious!
Kneel to Hive or perish, fools!

Haha, your soldiers look so modern holding that Hive badge!