You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Gaming Community - Best Video Game Memories - My childhood with the PS1 [ESP-ENG]

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

I also enjoyed CTR a lot in PS1. I used to play it with an older cousin that visited the city like once or twice a year, and every time he came I had tons to videogames prepared to share with him.

PS1 was my first console, of the videogames I enjoyed the most with it I can name Toy Story 2: Buzz Lightyear to the Rescue!, several games with Crash such as Crash Bandicoot 1, 2 and 3, CTR of course, a few Harry Potter games, a few Army Men games, Twisted Metal, Winning Eleven and Medal of Honor.

I have a lot of fond memories about that console and I even enjoyed it more than PS2 but less than X360. I never owned consoles from Nintendo though but I always wanted to play Luigi's Mansion ever since I saw its trailer on the TV when I was a little kid. In those years I even drew a sort of comic book story about Luigi's Mansion but never got to play it.