First Experience With Crytobrewmaster Hive Game

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

I decided to try out the new game called cryptobrewmaster.

Overview.PNG

The game requires me to sign in using Hivesigner or google account but I usually prefer using Hive keychain like my regular game Holybread.

I got to find out about this game from @ervin-lemark who has been posting regularly his gaming updates.
https://peakd.com/cryptobrewmaster/@ervin-lemark/cryptobrewmaster-brewing-the-beer

I agree that the graphics are amazing but I still need to figure out what to do. There are currently only two places open for me.

pub.PNG

Going to the Pub above allows us to complete our daily quests at the Bulletin Board.

bulletin board.PNG

When I clicked on the cashier, it allows us to sell our beer.

The game also has a referral link that I still need to find out what is the benefits of getting people to join.
https://www.cryptobrewmaster.io/game/invite?ref=16ddf765279042159e60d759a489a177&code=AlphaBonus

referral link.PNG

The general feel of the game is smooth but I still need to figure out exactly what to do.

I sort of know from @ervin-lemark in his post that we are supposed to gather the required ingredients to make beer.

I am still exploring this game so let’s see whether I would play it regularly eventually.

Sort:  

Your current Rank (55) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 100%

Thanks for the mention and good luck. The game is in the early stages. You can't do much more than gathering ingredients to brew and sell your beer.

!BEER


Hey @delegate4gg, here is a little bit of BEER from @ervin-lemark for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.