Holybread Gameplay Status Update #113

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Arena used to be the place for players to earn breadcrumbs.

The higher a player was at the Arena, the more a player could earn for breadcrumbs.

Breadcrumbs had been removed from the game and climbing up the Arena has no reward at this moment except the prestige of being a higher rank Arena player.

Without much reward for a gamer in this game, a gamer will need to decide whether playing holybread is for the money or simply for the fun of it.

Holybread logo.png

Below is my Holybread gaming status

Arena Zone

I am currently at rank 33. One level lower than the rank yesterday.

1. Arena Rank.PNG

Fight History

Below is my recent fight history.

2. fight history.PNG

Character Status

My hero remains at level 84.

3. Character Status.PNG

Thank you very much for reading my short post and your support is definitely an encouragement to me in my journey of playing blockchain game.

Sort:  

New rewards will slowly be coming but the days of playing to try and earn a type of passive income are in our past.
We hope you come along with us to Play & Have Fun as we roll out new content.

--The Holybread Team

Thanks! I will continue to play and hopefully there is a mobile version in future. 😁