Skyrim Special Edition 12_26_2023 8_12_42 PM

in Hive Gaming4 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


This is a new adventure in the game Skyrim because I find it very fun and interesting.
This is my character, which is unique because I edited its appearance.
The game has a very beautiful landscape with interesting things and details in the environment.
There are also a lot of fights and I played the guitar, I recorded what I played and combined it with the recorded part of the game I played.
Since the game is very long and big, this crazy music also lasts.
In addition to the guitar, I used an improvised glass pick with which I got this sound and created the composition.
So enjoy this SKYRIM game.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Skyrim sin duda es el mejor juego rpg que he jugado sobre todo por el rol, no me aburro de probar cosas nuevas.

Skyrim is without a doubt the best RPG game I have ever played, especially because of the role, I never get bored of trying new things.

I also like the great RPG game SKYRIM, big and with a lot of details and adventures with a huge map ;))