Sort:  

I thought about doing a post for this one myself but I've been so lazy and unmotivated recently I haven't got around to it.

The game looks wild...I'm thinking maybe i'll get hold of some psychedelics and make a video for it as soon as I can motivate myself to do something other than drink whiskey and play guitar...

It really is a great experience and one that would be even better when tripping. This game on mushrooms would be awesome.

That is so cool! I was thinking at firts that you would have t use a guitar to play, like one from Guitar Hero or something, wouldn't that be cool? You would have to play notes to jump. BTW is this on a computer?

PS you would look great in a garter i bet ;)


Posted via weedcash.network

Nah, a guitar would be pretty cool. You use the A button to jump and the X button plays the guitar, but when you are battling a boss, there are a lot more buttons to use. I am pretty sure it’s on PC if you wanted to give it a try. It’s worth it if you don’t have to pay for it.