You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Gaming Community - Best Video Game Memories - My childhood with the PS1 [ESP-ENG]

Awesome post homie. This is going to be a contender for one of the posts to beat in the contest for sure. It brought back so many fun gaming memories for me. I still remember when I got my PS1 and how cool everything looked in 3D. Now looking back at the graphics on that thing, I don’t know how I ever played anything on it because it looks like trash. I wonder how much gaming will improve in the next 20 years. It’s going to be awesome.

Sort:  

You're right dude, however, many purists still enjoy this kind of vintage experience — It is a time machine to travel to the past.

P.S. Sometimes I think about what you say and always come to the same conclusion: the future is in VR devices. ;D

Ya, I think VR is going to be crazy in the future. I think it will be more of a full body experience where you feel the sound and hits in the games. A full sensory experience.