You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Assassin's Creed Valhalla - Review

I am glad that I am going to be playing Odyssey first before going back to this one. I am hoping that they are able to get some of the bugs fixed in the meantime because it does look like a really cool game. I missed out on some really cool things by never playing the Assassin's Creed games, but I am glad that I am able to get into them now cause they are pretty cool. I am looking forward to the naval battle in Odyssey.

Sort:  

They have a habit of releasing patches frequently as well as new free content sometimes. Are you on PS4 or another platform? The Naval battles started in Black Flag and have gotten better with each release. Mercenaries are also great in Odyssey.

I am playing this on PC right now. I am trying to get my hands on the PS5 and the Xbox Series X, but they are sold out everywhere right now.

You want both! I'll stick to Sony's platform, don't have the time for too many of 'em!