My entry Drawing Contest - HiveGamingCommunity: Princess Peach. (ENG/ESP)

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

prince.png

Hello all my game loving friends.

Today I come to share my entry to the contest @hivegc it is about creating a drawing either digital or manual, I decided to make a hand drawing of Princess Peach this damsel is always or most of the time rescued by Mario Bros .

I chose this cute Princess because she was part of my childhood, I think she is iconic and it is a way to have vivid memories about her, when I saw the contest at once I imagined myself drawing Peach, so I got down to work to bring my entry.

mi separador de gamer.png

The steps to make this drawing:

The first thing I did, is to make my sketch in crayon pencil for this I searched the internet for an image of Princess Peach to guide me in making my sketch. It should be noted that I customized it a little to make it look different from the original, I placed the mushrooms on the sides because Peach is the princess of the Mushroom Kingdom and in this way I make reference to it.

blanco y negro.jpg

When I had my drawing in black and white I started to draw step by step, the hair, then the dress, mushrooms and other details of my drawing to make it look good.

paso a paso.png

When I finished coloring my drawing of Princess Peach, I outlined it around the edge to highlight the details of the drawing and thus have a better finish.

liston.png

I used brown, light and dark pink, red, green, light and dark blue, yellow, orange and black.

utencilios.jpg
mi separador de gamer.png
Materials to be used:

The materials I used to make the drawing of Princess Peach were the following.

  1. Crayon pencil.
  2. White sheet.
  3. Colored pencil.
  4. Eraser and pencil sharpener.
    mi separador de gamer.png

Princess Peach, I have many memories of her because for every little girl a princess is the most important thing in her childhood, her dress is very pretty pink by the way, it made her more striking. This was one of my first games that I played at an early age and I think that like me there are many who have a lot of love for this video game.

Thanks friends of Hive, I hope you liked my post.

See you in the next one, Kisses!

mi separador de gamer.png



prince.png

Hola todos mis amigos amantes a los juegos.

Hoy vengo a compartir mi entrada al concurso @hivegc se trata de crear un dibujo ya sea digital o manual, decidí hacer un dibujo a mano de la princesa Peach esta damisela siempre o la mayoría de la veces la rescata Mario Bros .

Elegí a esta linda Princesa porque fue parte de mi infancia, creo que es icónica y es una manera de tener recuerdos vivos sobre ella, cuando vi el concurso de una vez me imagine dibujando a Peach, así me puse de una ve manos a la obra para traer mi entrada.

mi separador de gamer.png

Los pasos para hacer este dibujo:

Lo primero que hice, es realizar mi boceto a lápiz de creyón para esto busque en internet una imagen de la Princesa Peach para guiarme en hacer mi boceto. Cabe destacar que a este lo personase un poco para que se viera diferente a original le coloque los champiñones a los lados porque Peach es la princesa del Reino champiñón y de esta manera hago referencia a ello.

blanco y negro.jpg

Al tener mi dibujo en blanco y negro empecé a dibujar paso a paso, el cabello, luego el vestido, champiñones y los demás detalles de mi dibujo para que este se viera bien.

paso a paso.png

Al terminar de colorear mi dibujo de la Princesa Peach, lo remarque por la orilla para resaltar los detalles del dibujo y así tener un mejor acabado.

liston.png

Cabe destacar que utilice el color marrón, el rosado claro y oscuro, el rojo, verde, azul claro y oscuro, amarrillo, naranjado y el color negro.
utencilios.jpg

mi separador de gamer.png
Materiales que utilice:

Los materiales que utilice para realizar el dibujo de la Princesa Peach fueron los siguientes.

  1. Lápiz de creyón.
  2. Hoja blanca.
  3. Lápiz de colores.
  4. Borrador y sacapuntas.

mi separador de gamer.png

La Princesa Peach, de ella tengo muchos recuerdo ya que para toda niña una princesa es lo máximo en su niñez que su vestido sea rosa muy bonito por cierto la hacía más llamativa. Este fue uno de mis primeros juegos que jugué a temprana edad y creo que así como yo hay mucho que le tienen mucho amor a este vídeo juego.

Gracias por tu apoyo, te veo en el siguiente post ¡Besos!


Sígueme para más contenido.
firma desic.png

Creador de contenido Original.

Twitter | Hive



Traducido con https://www.deepl.com/