Scott Pilgrim VS the World The Game - 2

in Hive Gaming10 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


segundo escenrario del juego Scott Pilgrim VS the World The Game.
Jugado en PC (epic Games)


Si Te gusta mi contenido, porfavor apoyame dándole like y/o sígueme. hasta pronto.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

First time I see your gameplay about this game, I'll just say that it's a lot of fun to go through the streets beating the crap out of other people. This game reminded me of a game I played on the Nintendo NES.
I didn't understand much about the plot of this game but what I could see is that it's a good game to pass the time and distract your mind a little bit.
You should talk a little more about the game next time, so those of us who don't know it can at least have an idea of what it's about. Keep enjoying your adventure, greetings!

Hi, yes, this game is great. It’s a beat 'em up based on a comic, and its ending is based on a movie that is also based on the comic. I know it’s a bit convoluted but interesting. Best regards!