You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diablo Immortal | Selling Both My Kidneys

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Have not played, but I loved the original diablo 1,2 and 3... every review I have read it seems to be a pretty good game but the pay to win mechanic is insane, people are saying to max everything out in the game would cost over $100k, lol, crazy...

Sort:  

Some further pay to win things have been found around legendary gems. It's now believed it's $550k if you are "lucky to fully max out and possibly millions if not.

Ignoring all that I have been having some decent fun so far. Granted I'm still not level 60. So how knows how much things are going to change once I get up there.

haha, absolutely insane, it will be interesting to see if they will ever reveal stats on what the most someone has spent on the game is...