You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: deleted

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Hello, my friend! Thanks for your comment... I'm going to be very honest with you, I really don't know what to expect, I'm quite discouraged with the little support I'm getting. Apart from that I don't pretend that you are the one who always has to be the intermediary to get a better support for my contents. I think that I make good contents and I make a lot of effort to make them... Sorry for this discouragement on my part, but it is not easy to lose sleep, make good content, and then be ignored. Today I came to a cyber with the intention of elaborating and publishing other content, but when I checked my blog the mood went to the floor, the truth was that I didn't feel like publishing today.

Sort:  

I am sorry about that man. I am afraid there is nothing more I can do for you :(