Sort:  
 4 years ago  

A great game on the NES!

That's right... A great NES game, a classic. Thanks for your comment, greetings!

Haha I remember something very similar, don´t even know the name though :D Long time ago. Another great review Duman, good job :)

@tipu curate

Hello, my friend! As always thank you for your nice comment... Although you've commented on occasions that games are not your thing, I think I've been bringing in some classic content that has reminded you in some way of your childhood hehehe, I'm glad that's the case. Greetings and thanks for the support. =D

 4 years ago  

Un clásico jajaja, igual que videojuegos como el contra en plataformas 2D ❗🐻🎮🚀

Logo comentarios editado.pnglogo 2 editado.png

Estas claro jajajaja... Todo un juegazo de verdad, y claro que si, con decirte que tengo el emulador "Virtual NES" y lo mas que juego para pasar el rato es el Contra, eso si es un verdadero clasico =D