Sort:  

Looks like another great and elaborate game review. Obviously, you put a lot of effort in it and I am happy to support it :) Keep up the good work Duman!

@tipu curate 2

Hello, my friend, Phortun. Thanks for your comment, I really appreciate your support, don't worry I will work hard to keep bringing you quality content.

Nice, btw. do you use Discord? I think you should publish some of your posts in Project Hope community.

Thank you for your comment, I will gladly join your Discord server, but I will not open the link to the invitation, please send it to me at another time. Greetings!

Nice review @dumangabrielrr !!!

Thanks for your comment, my friend. I'm glad you like me.

Todo un clásico. pulgares arriba

Así es... Mucha nostalgia encontrada con este juegazo :) Gracias por comentar. Saludos!