Sort:  

Congratulations @dumangabrielrr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Genial =D

Well done @dumangabrielrr! Looking forward to the next one!
cheers, liz

I remember playing Warcraft III (forgot which version) late 2000s. I felt that the game was something special, even though it wasn't graphically powerful as the high-end games I played at the time.

I don't have a lot of experience with Blizzard games otherwise... I'm still thinking if I should get into Diablo.

Thank you for your comment... What I can tell you is that the Warcraft III Saga is a very important symbol and icon in Gaming life. Its community is still quite big, in Asia the game is still very popular despite how old it is.
Diablo is a great game worth playing ;)


Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae. Si deseas puedes delegar HP al proyecto: Delegate 25 HP Delegate 50 HP Delegate 100 HP Delegate 250HP Delegate 500HP

Gracias por el apoyo... Saludos!

one of the greatest games

That's right, buddy. No doubt about it =D Thank you for your comment.