Season 2 Dreemport Game: All You need to Unlearn to learn

in Hive Gaming24 days ago (edited)

In the dreemport season 2 game, this is a magic card called the dreemie card. It's the blue firefly that eventually turned Amani's garden to a magical one. But then, the blue firefly in the story visited but once, now take a pill and relax, I'm about to share with you a mystery you never thought about during the whole merging process, because one missed step would only give you a rotten squash and this is not because it couldn't be merge, but because there was something that was missing in the process and the first thing you must have discovered is that a single card can't merge itself.

A squashed in the gameplay means two things in the game, 1. Failure to produce and 2. There's a carnivorous relationship between the two merged entities. But then, there are possible ways a plant or character wouldn't squash when there are three characters merged and two of the characters are stronger in relationship than the third. I believe you haven't tried these possibilities in this first week. Until you take a risk, you won't know what's possible. All you might have succeeded in producing is characters, but one thing you haven't unveiled is a character with a motion trait described in dreemsteem's stories, like bzar actually raising her shoulder's high in the cards. When dreensteem talks about how important dreemie cards are , you'll get to unveil its importance gradually and to realize it's the most powerful of the cards, it doesn't need a plant card in some instances. It was an independent entity even before it visited Amani's garden.

Family is key

Family is not family until they have the interest of the other at heart. But you also need the magic card to decipher if their characteristics are similar. Have you tried merging a dreemie card and a character? I bet you're afraid to. Merge two characters and you're doomed in the forest if they aren't compatible. Oh, I'm saying too much . But don't worry, it's all for free, it's your duty to decide who needs magic to settle in a family. And finally,

Blueberries are the youngest

Next week you'll have a lot of thinking to do. Do blueberries need someone older like the mint to settle with bzar? It's the mystery that's yet to be uncover. Does bzar has a family to fit in now, does blueberries do? The answer falls in the magic that once created them.


All images are screenshots of dreemport season 2 cards

Sort:  

Ohhhh I see😂😂

Most interesting. I am itching to try and merge a family member with a magic card, but will wait till I get a double cause I don't want another rotten squash, already have enough to enjoy Halloween for multiple days :D

thanks for your clues @dwixer I, for one, will believe them :)

Cheers from a fellow #dreemerforlife

But dreemie said family is the key. It's your duty to decipher who the families are. No logic, don't try to think it hard

The family part is cool, I am getting them together. but mixing them with into magic, now that is the part which is scary unless you have duplicate cards :D But maybe that's exactly what needs to get done. Let's see :)

You don't have a team? I sent you a message on discord

The bluebird card looks so much beautiful. I'm wishing all the dreamers in solving the puzzle. Definitely, interesting days are ahead.

#dreemerforlife !LUV

dwixer, funshee sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thank you for the wishes. Wish us all well

hehe cute cards! I wonder if the last one is reel !LOLZ ... I kinda think you are on to something though, @dwixer! I wonder what happens if you merge a rotten squash with another rotten squash... and dreemie magic??? Could you get something good from something bad? Or do you end up with a rotting compost heap 😂😂😂 !PIZZA

I dropped in from Dreemport this evening and remember, I'm staff... so I know nothing. And that's the honest truth! But I'm excited to watch the game unfold hehehe

#dreemerforlife

Hahahaha. There's a lot of thoughts going on. Maybe I should try the rotten squash merge- oh, I don't have any. I feel there's a lot of experiment to do but what I figured out lately is, we don't have to think hard, we may miss the clue if we do

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@samsmith1971(1/15) tipped @dwixer