Splinterlands Battle | All Magic Attack In Sliver League

in Hive Gaminglast year

How are you all?

Today I came up with a complete Magic Attack. Maybe this is the first time I have set up an entire lineup with the Magic attack. Magic-attacking monsters are my favourite because sometimes these monsters can quickly kill the opposing team's monsters. Monsters that do Melee attacks and Range attacks are also my favourites. To win a battle with full magic attacking monsters for a long time. But after many attempts today, I succeeded in one. Rules of Battle and Magic attacking monsters were proper. Melee-attacking monsters were disabled.


I will (2).png


Let's see how the battle was.

Battle Rules


image.png

Rules
Details
1.Equal Opportunity: Every Monster will have opportunity abilities. With this ability, the monsters will hit their target. And from any position can hit any position monster. Powerful monsters can be hit first because of this battle rule.
2. Keep Your Distance: Monsters that have melee attack cannot be used in this battle. Only monsters with magic, range and no attacking abilities can be used.
3.Active Summoner: Fire, Water, Earth and Life summoners were available for this battle. I played with the water summoner because most monsters were magic attacking.

36

4. Mana Cap: The mana cap in this battle was 36. But I am 35.

Lineup

My Team
Oppenent Team
Summoner: ALRIC STORMBRINGER
Summoner: KELYA FRENDUL
1. PRISMATIC ENERGY1. BAAKJIRA
2. DJINN OSHANNUS2. CHAOS AGENT
3. RIVER HELLONDALE3. DJINN OSHANNUS
4. SCAVO TECHNOMANCER4. VENARI WAVESMITH
5. DWARVEN WIZARD5. MERDAALI GUARDIAN
6. ICE PIXIE6. POSEIDON

Reason For The Lineup.

Most monsters were magic attacking in my lineup, so I used ALRIC STORMBRINGER. This Summoner can increase the magic attack of the monsters. This helped me a lot in my battle. Most monsters were capable, so I used them in this battle. You can see PRISMATIC ENERGY In the First position because it has reflection ability and a good quantity of life. In the second position, I used Djinn Oshannus Because It has good speed, and the speed helped him not to get much damage. In the Third Position, I used River Hellondale because it also has a good quantity magic attack. It also has the Resurrect ability . This ability can bring back dead monsters. SCAVO TECHNOMANCER has the blast ability, which was the reason for adding this monster to my lineup. I placed it at the Fourth Position. The Fifth & Sixth Position monster was low-life monsters, so I put them in the last position.


Now I'm going to describe the Rounds

Round-1


Summoners.gif

Summoner: ALRIC STORMBRINGER is a magic attack-increasing summoner. And all my team was magic attacking. So ALRIC STORMBRINGER increased the Magic attack of the monsters in my party by one monster. On the other hand, KELYA FRENDUL of the opposing team is an Armor and Speed ​​increasing summoner. It increased the Armor and Speed ​​of one of the opposing monsters.


After that, Baakjira of the opposing team reduced the speed of my team's monsters by one monster with his slow ability, and Venari Wavesmith increased the Armor of his team's monsters by 2. My team had River Hellondale's Inspire ability, but it was useless as there were no melee-attacking monsters.


R1-1.gif

  • Since Djinn Oshannus' speed is higher than all the monsters, he attacks first. It hit and killed my party's Ice Pixie with its magic attack.


R1-01.gif

  • River Hellondale used her Resurrect ability to bring the dead Ice Pixie back to life with one health point.


R1-02.gif

  • My team's Djinn Oshannus hits the opponent's Chaos Agent. Chaos Agent had low health points, so it died on the first hit.


R1-2.gif

  • The opposing team's Poseidon hits my team's Ice Pixie with its ranged attack. But it only managed to destroy an armour of Ice Pixie.


R1-3.gif

  • My team's Prismatic Energy hit the opponent's Baakjira with two magic attacks, but because of Baakjira's voidability, it lost one health point instead of losing two health points.


asasas.gif

  • The opponent's Venari Wavesmith hit my team's Ice Pixie, reducing its remaining one health point and killing it.


R1-4.gif

  • My team's River Hellondale hit and killed the Merdaali Guardian the only healing ability monster.


R1-4 (1).gif

  • Dwarven Wizard hit the opponent's Djinn Oshannus to reduce one health point.


R1-5.gif

  • Scavo Technomancer hits the opponent's Venari Wavesmith to reduce two health points. And Scavo Technomancer had blast ability, so it hit the monsters before and after Venari Wavesmith. Poseidon also lost one health point.


Round-2

R2-1.gif

  • Djinn Oshannus hit my team's Dwarven Wizard and reduced two health points.


R2-1 (1).gif

  • My team's Djinn Oshannus hit the opponent's Venari Wavesmith, killing him by reducing his remaining health points.
    Venari Wavesmith increased the armour of his party's monsters by two at the start of the battle, so all monsters have two armour removed upon his death.


r2 2.gif

  • The opposing Poseidon hit my team's Dwarven Wizar and destroyed his armour.


R1-3.gif

  • My team's Prismatic Energy hit the opponent's Baakjira and reduced one health point.


r2 4.gif

  • Dwarven Wizard hits the opposing Djinn Oshannus. But failed to do any damage.


r2 6.gif

  • In the last attack of this round, Scavo Technomancer hit the opponent's Poseidon and reduced two health points. Again, its blast ability was of no use.


Round-3

R2-1.gif

  • The opposing Djinn Oshannus hit and killed my team's Dwarven Wizard.


r3 1.gif

  • My team's Djinn Oshannus hit and killed the opposing team's Poseidon.


r3 2.gif

  • My team's Prismatic Energy hit the opponent's Baakjira and reduced one health point.


r3 3.gif

  • My team's River Hellondale hit the opponent's Baakjira to drop two health points.


r3 4.gif

  • My team's Scavo Technomancer hit the opponent's Baakjira to reduce one health point.


Round-4

r4 1 (2).gif

  • Opponent Djinn Oshannus hit my team's River Hellondale to drop two health points.


r4 1 (1).gif

  • My team's Djinn Oshannus hit the opponent's Baakjira and reduced two health points.


r4 2.gif

  • My team's Prismatic Energy hit the opponent's Baakjira and reduced one health point.


r4 3.gif

  • River Hellondale hit the opposing team's Baakjira and killed him, reducing his remaining health points.


0000.gif

  • Scavo Technomancer hit the opponent's Djinn Oshannus to reduce one health point.


Round-5

r5 01.gif

  • The opposing Djinn Oshannus hit my team's Prismatic Energy to reduce two health. There was the reflect ability of Prismatic Energy but due to the voidability of Djinn Oshannus, the reflect ability could not do any damage.


r6 1.gif

  • My team's Djinn Oshannus hit the opponent's Djinn Oshannus to reduce two health points.


r5 2.gif

  • Prismatic Energy hit the opponent's Djinn Oshannus and reduced one health point.


r5 3.gif

  • River Hellondale reduced the opponent's Djinn Oshannus by two health points.


0000.gif

  • Scavo Technomancer hit the opposing team's Djinn Oshannus at this stage to reduce one health point.

At the end of Round 5, only Djinn Oshannus remained on the opposing team. But he only had one health point left.


Round-6

r5 01.gif

  • Djinn Oshannus, the only monster on the opposing team, hit my team's Prismatic Energy and reduced two health points.


r5 2.gif

  • My team's Prismatic Energy reflected the hit of the opponent's Djinn Oshannus but did no damage.


r6 1.gif

  • My team's Djinn Oshannus hit and killed the opposing team's Djinn Oshannus.

The Battle ends with the death of Oshannus, the only Djinn on the opposing team. And I won with four monsters left.

End Of The Battle.

Result



image.png

Yes, I won the match.


This was my battle post today. This time I tried to present it differently. I hope everyone likes it. Thanks, everyone.

Sort:  

I like your small gift with the cards, but maybe you could try to make them more different, like with different backgrounds or with no background at all so in night mode doesn't look as horrible as it does XD Otherwise it was a great piece, good to reed you :) big hug and greetings.

Thank you For your suggestion.

This post has been given a 15.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Twitter:
~~~ embed:1604737643970822144?s=20&t=QO1nHFw-MXXhR5-B6GS-hw twitter metadata:R21hcmVDcmF6eXx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9HbWFyZUNyYXp5L3N0YXR1cy8xNjA0NzM3NjQzOTcwODIyMTQ0fA== ~~~

Congratulations @e-mc2! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

That's a nice lineup there and the GIF idea is cool.
@tipu curate 6

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121