Splinterlands Social Media Challenge.

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

ehb545 social.jpg



Hello guys, welcome to my blog. I am back again on Hive. I was very busy with my studies and exams and now I am completely free. From now I will keep posting. I recently played some battles on splinterlands and I am willing to share them on hive blockchain as splinterlands hosts two battle challenges "Share Your Battle" & "Social Media Challenge". It is a high opportunity to earn some big upvotes but the posts have to be qualitiful and also the posts have to be shared on other social media.

image.png

I recently bought 20 Venari Knifer. I find it a useful monster because of its abilities and stats. I will keep buying other useful cards. I made some battles with my Venari Knifer and I am going to show you that battles.

First Battle

Now let me tell you a piece of brief information about the battle.

Watch The Battle Here

Lineup

image.png

The combat rule of the battle is Standard and the mana cap was 29. I chose Earth splinter as I have the best units and also Venari Knifer is a earth unit and I can't use this monster unless I select earth splinter.

I choose Obsidian as a summoner and chose Unicorn Mustang in the first position as it has Void ability with high damage, speed, and health. Then I chose Venari Knifer as it has Thorns ability with high damage, speed, and health. Then I chose Goblin Psychic as it has Tank Heal ability with high magic damage. Then in the fourth position, I placed Regal Peryton because of its Flying ability with magic damage and high speed and health.

The opponent chose Life splinter and chose Drake of Arnaak as his summoner and this summoner adds one armor to all the friendly monsters. Then he placed Living Lava at the first position. Then he placed Magma Troll with Reach ability, Fire Elemental with Burst ability, Serpentine Spy with Opportunity ability, Spark Pixies with Flying and placed Goblin Fireballer in the last position.


First Monster


image.png

UNICORN MUSTANG is a Rare Earth Unit and it is an Untamed Monster. This monster costs 8 mana and is also a melee monster. It has 3 melee damage, 4 speed, no armors and 10 health in level one. It has also Void ability from level 1, Magic Reflect ability from level 5 and Piercing ability from level 8. At maximum level, it has 5 melee damage, 4 speed, no armors and 13 health with Void, Magic Reflect and Piercing ability. I love this monster because of its Void ability with high damage, speed and health.
The UNICORN MUSTANG I used in the battle was leveled one UNICORN MUSTANG and it had three melee damages, four speed, no armors and ten health. I like the UNICORN MUSTANG for its Void ability. Also, it has high damage and speed.


Second Monster


image.png

VENARI KNIFER is a Common Earth Unit and it is a Chaos Legion Monster. This monster costs 6 mana and is also a melee monster. It has 2 melee damage, 4 speed, no armors and 7 health in level one. It has also Thorns ability from level 1, Backfire ability from level 6. At maximum level, it has 4 melee damage, 6 speed, no armors and 9 health with Thorns, and Backfire ability. I love this monster because of its Thorns ability with high damage, speed and health.
The VENARI KNIFER I used in the battle was leveled one VENARI KNIFER and it had two melee damages, four speed, no armors and seven health. I like the VENARI KNIFER for its Thorns ability. Also, it has high damage and speed.


Third Monster


image.png

GOBLIN PSYCHIC is a Common Earth Unit and it is a Chaos Legion Monster. This monster costs 6 mana and is also a magic monster. It has 2 magic damage, 1 speed, no armors and 3 health in level one. It has also Tank Heal ability from level 1, Affliction ability from level 4, Silence ability from level 7 and Dispel ability from level 10. At maximum level, it has 2 magic damage, 1 speed, no armors and 7 health with Tank Heal, Affliction, Silence and Dispel ability. I love this monster because of its Tank Heal ability with high damage.
The GOBLIN PSYCHIC I used in the battle was leveled one GOBLIN PSYCHIC and it had two magic damages, one speed, no armors and three health. I like the GOBLIN PSYCHIC for its Tank Heal ability. Also, it has high damage.


Fourth Monster


image.png

REGAL PERYTON is a Rare Earth Unit and it is a Chaos Legion Monster. This monster costs 5 mana and is also a magic monster. It has 1 magic damage, 5 speed, no armors and 6 health in level one. It has also Flying ability from level 1. At maximum level, it has 3 magic damage, 7 speed, no armors and 8 health with Flying ability. I love this monster because of its Flying ability with magic damage and high speed and health.
The REGAL PERYTON I used in the battle was leveled one REGAL PERYTON and it had one magic damages, five speed, no armors and six health. I like the REGAL PERYTON for its Flying ability. Also, it has high speed.


Battlefield Details

Battle Link :- https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_fe87f0ac66192288a8d7046255367ba4

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

The combat rule of the battle is Standard and the mana cap was 29. I chose Earth splinter as I have the best units and also Venari Knifer is a earth unit and I can't use this monster unless I select earth splinter.

I choose Obsidian as a summoner and chose Unicorn Mustang in the first position as it has Void ability with high damage, speed, and health. Then I chose Venari Knifer as it has Thorns ability with high damage, speed, and health. Then I chose Goblin Psychic as it has Tank Heal ability with high magic damage. Then in the fourth position, I placed Regal Peryton because of its Flying ability with magic damage and high speed and health.

The opponent chose Life splinter and chose Drake of Arnaak as his summoner and this summoner adds one armor to all the friendly monsters. Then he placed Living Lava at the first position. Then he placed Magma Troll with Reach ability, Fire Elemental with Burst ability, Serpentine Spy with Opportunity ability, Spark Pixies with Flying and placed Goblin Fireballer in the last position.



Did my strategy work?

  • Yes my strategy worked. While placing the cards, I thought I had put the best monsters I have and after seeing the opponent's strategy, I thought the opponent could win but that didn't happen.


image.png

Sort:  

Dear @ehb545, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago when the HBD stabilizer proposal rose above it.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

All votes are helpful and yours will be much appreciated.
Thank you!