Splinterlands - No way, another Essence orb?!

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

So yesterday I read a post from @chrisroberts about Splinterlands rewards. It was very in-depth and some information were new even for a Splinterlands veteran like me.

For example the chance of getting an Essence orb from the loot chests is only 1%. I must be pretty lucky then because I am getting them quite often I must say.

Even today I got one! Yesterday was the first day of this season where I didn't open anything nice from the loot chests, but today it's really nice again.

image.png

Well, there are only 21642 Essence orbs remaining in the shop. The number is getting lower every day. It's gonna be interesting to see what will be in the shop next or where the price of Essence orbs will be.

See you in the game.

Sort:  

collect and collect then combined!!! (^_^)